We use cookies to enhance your experience with our website.
You can configure or block cookies by clicking Manage Cookies. For more information please see our Cookie Policy.

Full range of ground handling services

Full range of ground handling services supervised by the dedicated FCG OPS staff at aprons in more than 40 airports across the Baltics, Scandinavia, CIS and Eastern Europe.

Global

Airport ICAO IATA Phone Mail

Almaty

Kazakhstan
ICAOUAAA IATAALA Phone+371 67 207 721 Mailuaaa@fcg.aero Airport info

Ashkhabad

Turkmenistan
ICAOUTAA IATAASB Phone+371 67 207 721 Mailutaa@fcg.aero Airport info

Baku

Azerbaijan
ICAOUBBB IATAGYD Phone+371 67 207 721 Mailubbb@fcg.aero Airport info

Belgrade

Serbia
ICAOLYBE IATABEG Phone+385 1777 6445 Maillybe@fcg.aero Airport info

Billund

Denmark
ICAOEKBI IATABLL Phone+45 8987 2338 Mailekbi@fcg.aero Airport info

Bishkek

Kyrgyzstan
ICAOUCFM IATAFRU Phone+371 67 207 721 Mailucfm@fcg.aero Airport info

Bucharest

Romania
ICAOLROP IATAOTP Phone+40 3 1229 5105 Maillrop@fcg.aero Airport info

Budapest

Hungary
ICAOLHBP IATABUD Phone+385 1777 6445 Maillhbp@fcg.aero Airport info

Burgas

Bulgaria
ICAOLBBG IATABOJ Phone+385 1777 6445 Maillbbg@fcg.aero Airport info

Chisinau

Moldova
ICAOLUKK IATAKIV Phone+371 67 207 721 Maillukk@fcg.aero Airport info

Craiova

Romania
ICAOLRCV IATACRA Phone+40 3 1229 5105 Maillrcv@fcg.aero Airport info

Dubrovnik

Croatia
ICAOLDDU IATADBV Phone+385 1777 6445 Maillddu@fcg.aero Airport info

Dushanbe

Tajikistan
ICAOUTDD IATADYU Phone+371 67 207 721 Mailutdd@fcg.aero Airport info

Gardermoen

Norway
ICAOENGM IATAOSL Phone+45 8987 2338 Mailengm@fcg.aero Airport info

Gdansk

Poland
ICAOEPGD IATAGDN Phone+48 2 2263 0061 Mailepgd@fcg.aero Airport info

Helsinki

Finland
ICAOEFHK IATAHEL Phone+358 9 4272 2862 Mailefhk@fcg.aero Airport info

Katowice

Poland
ICAOEPKT IATAKTW Phone+48 2 2263 0061 Mailepkt@fcg.aero Airport info

Kaunas

Lithuania
ICAOEYKA IATAKUN Phone+370 5 220 0250 Maileyka@fcg.aero Airport info

Krakow

Poland
ICAOEPKK IATAKRK Phone+48 2 2263 0061 Mailepkk@fcg.aero Airport info

Kuressaare

Estonia
ICAOEEKE IATAURE Phone+372 60 24250 Maileeke@fcg.aero Airport info

Larnaca

Cyprus
ICAOLCLK IATALCA Phone+357 2200 0353 Maillclk@fcg.aero Airport info

Ljubljana

Slovenia
ICAOLJLJ IATALJU Phone+385 1777 6445 Mailljlj@fcg.aero Airport info

Maribor

Slovenia
ICAOLJMB IATAMBX Phone+385 1777 6445 Mailljmb@fcg.aero Airport info

Nur-Sultan

Kazakhstan
ICAOUACC IATATSE Phone+371 67 207 721 Mailuacc@fcg.aero Airport info

Odense

Denmark
ICAOEKOD IATAODE Phone+45 8987 2338 Mailekod@fcg.aero Airport info

Palanga

Lithuania
ICAOEYPA IATAPLQ Phone+370 5 220 0250 Maileypa@fcg.aero Airport info

Paphos

Cyprus
ICAOLCPH IATAPFO Phone +357 2200 0353 Maillcph@fcg.aero Airport info

Podgorica

Montenegro
ICAOLYPG IATATGD Phone+385 1777 6445 Maillypg@fcg.aero Airport info

Pori

Finland
ICAOEFPO IATAPOR Phone+358 9 4272 2862 Mailefpo@fcg.aero Airport info

Pristina

Kosovo
ICAOBKPR IATAPRN Phone+385 1777 6445 Mailbkpr@fcg.aero Airport info

Pula

Croatia
ICAOLDPL IATAPUY Phone+385 1777 6445 Mailldpl@fcg.aero Airport info

Riga

Latvia
ICAOEVRA IATARIX Phone+371 67 207 721 Mailops@riga.aero Airport info

Rovaniemi

Finland
ICAOEFRO IATARVN Phone+358 9 4272 2862 Mailefro@fcg.aero Airport info

Sandefjord

Norway
ICAOENTO IATATRF Phone+45 8987 2338 Mailento@fcg.aero Airport info

Sarajevo

Bosnia-Herzegovina
ICAOLQSA IATASJJ Phone+385 1777 6445 Maillqsa@fcg.aero Airport info

Siauliai

Lithuania
ICAOEYSA IATASQQ Phone+370 5 220 0250 Maileysa@fcg.aero Airport info

Sibiu

Romania
ICAOLRSB IATASBZ Phone+40 3 1229 5105 Maillrsb@fcg.aero Airport info

Skopje

Macedonia
ICAOLWSK IATASKP Phone+385 1777 6445 Maillwsk@fcg.aero Airport info

Sofia

Bulgaria
ICAOLBSF IATASOF Phone+385 1777 6445 Maillbsf@fcg.aero Airport info

Split

Croatia
ICAOLDSP IATASPU Phone+385 1777 6445 Mailldsp@fcg.aero Airport info

Suceava

Romania
ICAOLRSV IATASCV Phone +40 3 1229 5105 Maillrsv@fcg.aero Airport info

Tallinn

Estonia
ICAOEETN IATATLL Phone+372 60 24250 Maileetn@fcg.aero Airport info

Tampere

Finland
ICAOEFTP IATATMP Phone+358 9 4272 2862 Maileftp@fcg.aero Airport info

Tartu

Estonia
ICAOEETU IATATAY Phone+372 60 24250 Maileetu@fcg.aero Airport info

Tashkent

Uzbekistan
ICAOUTTT IATATAS Phone+371 67 207 721 Mailuttt@fcg.aero Airport info

Tbilisi

Georgia
ICAOUGTB IATATBS Phone+371 67 207 721 Mailugtb@fcg.aero Airport info

Timisoara

Romania
ICAOLRTR IATATSR Phone+40 3 1229 5105 Maillrtr@fcg.aero Airport info

Tirana

Albania
ICAOLATI IATATIA Phone+385 17776445 Maillati@fcg.aero Airport info

Tivat

Montenegro
ICAOLYTV IATATIV Phone+385 1777 6445 Maillytv@fcg.aero Airport info

Turkmenabat

Turkmenistan
ICAOUTAV IATACRZ Phone+371 67 207 721 Mailutav@fcg.aero Airport info

Turkmenbashi

Turkmenistan
ICAOUTAK IATAKRW Phone+371 67 207 721 Mailutak@fcg.aero Airport info

Turku

Finland
ICAOEFTU IATATKU Phone+358 9 4272 2862 Maileftu@fcg.aero Airport info

Varna

Bulgaria
ICAOLBWN IATAVAR Phone+385 1777 6445 Maillbwn@fcg.aero Airport info

Vilnius

Lithuania
ICAOEYVI IATAVNO Phone+371 67 207 721 Maileyvi@fcg.aero Airport info

Warsaw

Poland
ICAOEPWA IATAWAW Phone +48 2 2263 0061 Mailepwa@fcg.aero Airport info

Yerevan

Armenia
ICAOUDYZ IATAEVN Phone+371 67 207 721 Mailudyz@fcg.aero Airport info

Zadar

Croatia
ICAOLDZD IATAZAD Phone+385 1777 6445 Mailldzd@fcg.aero Airport info

Zagreb

Croatia
ICAOLDZA IATAZAG Phone+385 1777 6445 Mailldza@fcg.aero Airport info

Advantages

Online system ATOM

Customers receive a link for each flight that allows them to follow the status of its preparation. That includes the status of permits and ground handling confirmation in all airports along the route, as well as detailed information about the upcoming flight (names of airport terminals, contacts of supervisors, hotels, transfer drivers and other contractors).

Crew Facilities

  • Riga (EVRA / RIX). Our own FBO and hangar in Riga, Latvia.
  • Tallinn (EETN / TLL)
  • Tartu (EETU / TAY)
  • Larnaca (LCLK/LCA)
  • Belgrad (LYBE/BEG)

Quality and Audits

  • Service evaluation by crew
    after each flight
  • Professional staff and high
    quality standards
  • Regular audits of all serviced stations

Payments

  • Credit cards (Visa, Mastercard)
  • AVCARD, AEG, UVair, Multiservice
  • U.S. Government AIR Card
  • Online payments 
  • Credit facilities

Full range of ground handling services

  • Ground handling
  • Supervision
  • Fuel
  • Permits and Trip support 
  • Catering arrangement
  • Passenger services
  • Hotels
  • Transfers
  • Special approach for specific flights (ambulance, deportee, calibration & other)

Business & private

  • VIP services 
  • Limo services
  • Customs and immigration assistance
  • Gourmet catering

Cargo

  • Cargo load control 
  • Dangerous goods handling
  • Cargo equipment arrangement
  •  Handling of repurposed passenger aircraft

Airliners

  • Seasonal flight supervision
  • Assistance for sports teams or big groups
  • Technical landing and fuel stops
  • Catering for crew or passengers

Military and Government

  • Diplomatic and VVIP flight handling
  • Military cargo handling
  • GSE arrangement to outstations and air bases
  • Crew assistance

Contacts

For operational
questions (24/7)

+371 67 207 721
+371 27 324 677
(also for WhatsApp, Telegram, Viber)

ops@fcg.aero

For commercial enquiries & quotes

+371 67 033 389

biz@fcg.aero